Team Basisschool 't Palet

 

Onderbouw

 

  Werkdagen Contact
Groep 1a    
Gemma van Kaathoven ma-di-wo gemma@paletdinther.nl
Astrid Verzijl do-vrij astrid@paletdinther.nl
Groep 2a    
Marion Vermeltfoort ma-di-woe-do-vrij marion@paletdinther.nl
Elfi Lemstra do-vrij elfi@paletdinther.nl
Groep 3a    
Erna Kleijngeld ma-di-wo erna@paletdinther.nl
Noortje v.d. Ven vr noortje@paletdinther.nl

Middenbouw

 

  Werkdagen Contact
Groep 4a    
Elfi Lemstra ma-di-wo elfi@paletdinther.nl
Laura de Groot do-vr laura@paletdinther.nl
Groep 4b-5b    
Lieke Wagemakers ma-di-wo-do-vr lieke@paletdinther.nl
Groep 5a    
Eva Elbertse ma-di e.elbertse@paletdinther.nl
Astrid Verzijl woe astrid@paletdinther.nl
Femke Lepoutre do-vrij femkelepoutre@paletdinther.nl

Bovenbouw

 

  Werkdagen Contact
Groep 6a    
Ad van Kester ma-di-wo--vr  ad@paletdinther.nl
Leanne Verkuijlen do leanne@paletdinther.nl
Groep 7a    
Maike Arts ma-di-wo-do maike@paletdinther.nl
Leanne Verkuijlen vr leanne@paletdinther.nl
Groep 6b/7b    
Rudy v.d. Enden ma-di-wo-vrij maike@paletdinther.nl
Noortje v.d. Ven do noortje@paletdinther.nl
Groep 8a    
Frenk Nagel ma-di-wo-do-vr frenk@paletdinther.nl
Groep 8b    
Marion Vos ma-di-wo(om de week) marionvos@paletdinther.nl
Silvia v.d. Heijden wo(om de week)-do-vr silvia@paletdinther.nl

Zorgteam

 

 

  Werkdagen Contact
Directeur    
Sarah Bergsen ma-di-wo-do info@paletdinther.nl
Teamcoördinator     
Noortje v.d. Ven di of do noortje@paletdinther.nl
Marion Vos wo of do marionvos@paletdinther.nl
Intern begeleider     
Marjon Barten di-wo-do mbarten@paletdinther.nl