Team Basisschool 't Palet

 

Onderbouw

 

  Werkdagen Contact
Groep 1-2a    
Marion Vermeltfoort  ma-di-wo-do-vr marion@paletdinther.nl
Maike Arts vr astrid@paletdinther.nl
Groep 1-2b    
Madelon van Zutven ma-di madelon@paletdinther.nl
Astrid Verzijl wo-do-vr astrid@paletdinther.nl
Groep 2-3    
Gemma van Kaathoven ma-di-wo gemma@paletdinther.nl
Femke Lepoutre do-vr femkelepoutre@paletdinther.nl
     
Groep 3    
Erna Kleijngeld ma-di-do-vr erna@paletdinther.nl
Femke Lepoutre wo femke@paletdinther.nl

Middenbouw

 

  Werkdagen Contact
Groep 4a    
Elfi Lemstra ma-di-wo elfi@paletdinther.nl
Laura de Groot do-vr laura@paletdinther.nl
Groep 4-5    
Lieke Wagemakers ma-di-wo-do-vr lieke@paletdinther.nl
Groep 5-6    
Rudy van den Enden ma-di-wo(om de week)-vr rudy@paletdinther.nl
Noortje v.d. Ven wo (om de week) Noortje@paletdinther.nl
     

Bovenbouw

 

  Werkdagen Contact
Groep 6a    
Ad van Kester di-wo-do-vr  ad@paletdinther.nl
Bas Poort ma bas@paletdinther.nl
Groep 7a    
Ankie Schevers ma-di-wo-do ankie@paletdinther.nl
Noortje van de Ven vr noortje@paletdinther.nl
Groep 7b    
Maike Arts ma-di-wo maike@paletdinther.nl
Leanne Verkuijlen  do-vr  leanne@paletdinther.nl
Groep 8a    
Frenk Nagel ma-di-wo-do-vr frenk@paletdinther.nl
Groep 8b    
Marion Vos ma-di-wo(om de week) marionvos@paletdinther.nl
Silvia van der Heijden wo(om de week)-do-vr silvia@paletdinther.nl

Zorgteam

 

 

  Werkdagen Contact
Directeur    
Sarah Bergsen ma-di-wo-do info@paletdinther.nl
Teamcoördinator bovenbouw    
Noortje van de Ven do noortje@paletdinther.nl
Teamcoördinator onderbouw    
Renate van der Burgt ma-do rvanderburgt@skpo-novum.nl
Intern begeleider     
Marjon Barten di-wo-do mbarten@paletdinther.nl